Monday, October 19, 2009

F1 2009

from the past few years, the driver who wins in Australia GP won the world champion... esp. kimi, hamilton, etc.

n' Brazil GP seems to be the place to decide the world champion either...

this year, Jeson Button who won in australia crowned his 1st world champion, congratulation~

so, what's the excitement we gonna have in Abu Dhabi GP?!


kiien_kyan said...

tengok siapa kena langgar lo..

nothing else~

Anonymous said...

signed to your rss